Nanny available in Elk River, MN - 651969 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Elk River, MN 55330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children brings me a great deal of satisfaction. Watching them grow and learn is a delight. I believe working with a single family will be a good fit for me.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:651969

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny, in a daycare, a preschool and taught Sunday School. In addition I have raised 4 children as well as run Children's Programs, run a 4-H club and run a home school group. I have created curriculum and love children.

Additional Comments: I am a fun loving, energetic individual that gets a great deal of joy working with children. I like the outdoors, crafts, sewing, reading, biking, swimming and gardening.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.