Julie a Nanny for Hire in Elk River, MN 55330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children my whole life and love playing with them and enjoy seeing them learn new things

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:539281

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Julie I love working with children and have always had a passion for it if I work with your child I will be there for them I will listen to them and learn from them just as much as they learn from me. I am 21 years old (so I’m still able to keep up with the most energetic of kids) I am a non-smoker (so I won’t be smoking around your children) I drive a MINI VAN (so I have a child friendly vehicle) I have my CDA (child development accreditation), car seat training, SIDS, shaken baby syndrome and CPR/first aid trainings. I worked at a daycare for 4 years (3 years as lead teacher) and have 10 years babysitting experience I have experience with children who have … • ADD • ADHD • Depression and anxiety • Turrets • RAD (reactive attachment disorder) • Allergies • And I am willing to learn how to care for any need you child may have Services that I provide: • Transportation • Food prep • Medication administration • Sick child care ( so you wont have to stay home if your child is sick) • Light housework as well as cleaning up after the child throughout the day • Help with homework • And most anything you may need just ask me What I would do with your child during the day • Weather permitting Go on nature walks, go to parks, swimming, jump in the leaves, sledding, just about anything to keep moving and get some fresh air • Depending on age Help with homework Work on writing, ABC’s & 123’s Art projects (I am working on gathering materials) Singing songs and just plain old being silly

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.