Nanny available in Elk grove village, IL - 606753 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I want a job that I enjoy going to each morning!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:606753

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review my page! I have worked with children my whole life. My mother has always watched children in our home and I feel extremely comfortable working with children of all ages. I also worked in a daycare for 3 years and a personal nanny, so I am great with groups of children as well as multi-tasking. I also worked as an activities coordinator in a few resorts which invovled running activities with groups of children such a beach games/sports, pool games, arts and crafts and so on. I have a bachelors in Family and Consumer Scieneces with a concentration in Hospitality Management and a minor in Business Administration. I also studied Elementary Education for 2 years in college. I moved back to Illinois from Florida and am in the process of changing my career. In college, I did complete in a CPR course but I believe the licence only lasts a year. I am also extremely pet friendly and have a dog of my own, I do not mind taking care of animals along with the children! Overall I am a extremely positive person, friendly, outgoing, loving, caring and I absolutely love working with children and they love working with me! Feel free to contact me with any questions! I have plenty of references so please feel free to ask. Currently I am looking for a summer job but I would be willing to stay with a family long term as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.