Nanny available in Elk Grove, CA - 804441 - Nannies4hire.com

Champagne a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove, CA 95624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for children and be apart of their lives.

Champagne nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:804441

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Caring for children has been my passion since I was young. I love it because everyday is different and new, it's amazing being apart of a childs learning and growing. As I look for a safe and great environment provided by the family for myself, I also will provide the same loyalty and safe environment for the family I work for. I've cared for children from birth to 15 years old. I along side a friend have been caring for foster babies for the past 7 years ( newborns straight from the hospital) so I have alot of experience with children. I have a very large family 4 sisters and 7 brothers which includes 2 sets of twins 10 months apart and twin nieces so im really good with multiples! I volunteered for two years in my church nursery I have experience with special needs children also, two of my brothers are special needs. I am certified by the Sacramento county to care for Foster children and CPR certified. Thanks for your time and consideration.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.