Daniele a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove, CA 95758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I have a special talent in caring for children. I impatient loving kind caring trustworthy reliable responsible energetic outgoing willing to be silly for the kids willing to sing and dance if that's what they like to do. I encourage reading writing crafts and using your imagination when playing.

Daniele nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727060

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have watched children since I was about 13 years old I have watched from infant to about 10 years old. I have raised two of my own children. Currently working with two different families one has an infant and toddler the other family has a 10 month old and a toddler.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.