Nanny available in Elk Grove , CA - 726851 -

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove , CA 95758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children mature and develop their own personalities. Children are our future, and I enjoy being a part of bringing out their potential to its fullest so that our future continues to be filled with joy and talent from children as they grow older.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726851

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience working with many families including one with a set of toddler twins where I have done many duties from preparing snacks and meals, changing diapers and everything involving basic baby care, doing developmentally appropriate activities to homework. I have also volunteered in a preschool.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.