Nanny available in Elk Grove, CA - 701816 -

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working closely with children and their parents. I enjoy playing outside, creating crafts, reading, singing, cooking and having conversations with children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:701816

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years experience working as a nanny and a preschool teacher. I have a strong background in Early Childhood education and development, specializing in infant/toddler development. Plus, I am a mother of three, ages 18, 13, &10 and a wife for 20 years. I currently have a nanny position on Mondays and Wednesdays out on the Sacramento river in the town of Courtland, Ca. I have been with this family since their daughter was 4 months old and now she's almost 15 months old. I also am with the xx School District as a substitute paraeducator for the special needs program. This position allows me to work while the family I nanny for takes their vacations or if I simply would like to earn extra money. I also have been caring for another family part-time since March 2015 . It started off as a mother's helper of three small children ages 4, 2, &1 in the evening hours. However, this job is ending next week because both parents are working full time now and need full time care. I am currently CPR and first aid trained and certified, current background check on file, current DMV printout on file, and most importantly I am fingerprinted with the department of justice. I am a dependable, trustworthy professional who loves to work closely with children and their families. I have excellent references too. I believe I could be the right fit for your family. If you would like to speak with me directly, my phone number is xx and you could also look over my profile on I look forward to an opportunity to further discuss my qualifications and my experience with you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.