Nanny available in Elk Grove, CA - 694996 - Nannies4hire.com

Hareer a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove, CA 95624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a nanny, I love children! Teaching them, playing with them, helping discipline them. I plan to pursue a career with children because of my love for being around them and caring for them.

Hareer nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:694996

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/ babysitter for about 4 years now ! I have always loved being around children and caring for them . I have babysat and been a nanny for various families. A few that I worked longer for have been, a family of 7 kids, from twin new born boys, up until 12 years old, all a year apart just about . I was also a nanny for 3, a baby boy who was one, and two siblings who were 6 and 8. Some of my tasks as a babysitter have been, breakfast, lunch, dinner, walks, parks, driving to school, pick up, naps, snacks, TV, board games, and cleaning in between ! From laundry, to vacuuming, making beds, and light cleanin all around like dishes and wiping down tables.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Farsi Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.