Nanny available in Elk Grove, CA - 647574 - Nannies4hire.com

Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to be a sign language interpreter for children & any work with children will look excellent on my resume.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:647574

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Laurie. I live in Elk Grove and I'm 19 yrs old. I know that I am a very good candadite for what you're asking for. I have 3 neices and I've had much experience with them at all ages. My Sister & her daughters have lived me with on various occasions so I'm very used to being around children. I'm very familiar with making bottles, changing diapers, temper-tantrums & everything in-between. I am also fluent in Sign Language if that is something you would want your child exposed too. My older sister is deaf & my mom taught me from the time I was 3 yrs old. I also helped my nieces become familiar with it so they could communicate with their mom more. When I was in my church's youth group, I was in charge of the Nursery occasionally & I babysat for women in the congregation regularly. I would read to the kids, do arts & crafts. I enjoyed it very much. I love being around children, no matter what age. I don't see it as a job, I see it as a very fun privilege.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.