Nanny available in Elk Grove, CA - 638199 -

Jeanie a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove, CA 95624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny is because my passion is seeing smiles on children faces when their day is not going well and guilding them to be succesful in the future to come. I enjoy helping children accomplish hard tast and seeing them so expired in exploring whats to come their way in life. I believe that children are our future leaders and I want to help as much as I can because growing up I never had that support in helping me and so I want to utilize my experience to help someone in need!

Jeanie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:638199

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been helping my cusins/friends whatch their children from birth til teens for over 10plus years. I also have had experience in working in a school setting from Pre-K to Jr. High.

Additional Comments: Thanks for your time in viewing this. I look forward in reaching out to someone in need of my help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.