Nanny available in Elk Grove, CA - 357834 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudine a Nanny for Hire in Elk Grove, CA 95624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny and ideally I would love to be with a family who is into green living and organic foods.

Claudine nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:357834

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: When my first child was 3 years old, I was a live-in nanny for triplets from the time they were born until about 2 years old. Then when I was pregnant with my second child, I was a nanny for a single child from the time he was 3 months until he was about 1 year. I really enjoy the infant stage when they need to be held a lot. I have my own 4 children ages 22 yrs., 17 yrs., 13 yrs. and 11 yrs. so I have experience with all ages.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.