Nanny available in Elizabethtown, PA - 634862 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a niche for children and love putting a smile on their face. I am nineteen so I am way too young to have my own child so what better way than to take care of someone else's and keep them happy!

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:634862

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Caitlyn and I'm nineteen years old. I have worked with children all of my life. I have worked at a camp with ages ranging from 8 til 11. I also worked at a little girls party cottage. I did their hair, make up, and nails, and even pirate face paint on the boys! Those ages have ranged from 4 til 11. I have also worked with many newborns of friends and family and even worked in a nursery!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.