Nanny available in Elizabethtown, PA - 195431 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:195431

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny/ babysitter for 10 years. I have a BS in Elementary and Early Childhood Education.

Additional Comments: I have a BS from Millersville University in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I have previously taught several years as a Kindergarten teacher. I am beginning my Master's degree online in Reading and Early Childhood Education. I want to be a nanny for the next few years as I spend time with my family and work on furthering my education! I was a nanny during the summers as I was in College. I loved not only getting to know and work with the children but also becoming part of the "family"! I have current Child Abuse and Criminal History Clearances as well as CPR and First Aid training. I currently hold a valid PA teaching license.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.