tara a Nanny for Hire in Elizabethton, TN 37643

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children, as well as helping children. it would be a wonderful career due to the excitement and joy that comes with taking care of children.

tara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:627840

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting for my sister when she had her first born almost 10 years ago. i actually took care of him while i was a child myself. so since about 10 i have been taking care of many children since the age of ten and i am very well with them.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard worker as well as a very responsible person. i love being around kids/infants. I can cook, as well as clean very well. I work great with kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.