ROSARIO a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do love kids and I like to teach them and have fun with them... I love to work as a nanny because I love to work with children and I get a lot love from the kids. I also love to become part of the family.

ROSARIO nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:95456

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA, ON

My past childcare experience: Actually I'm 30 years old and I have worked with two families. One of them for about 3 1/2 years when I was babbysitting to a little one who was 9 months when I met him and now he is almost 5 years old. I'm a reliable driver and organized kind of person. I also have experience with older kids too.

Additional Comments: I'm a confident, reliable, responsable, funny, lovely, polite, trusworty, energetic, and patient kind of person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.