karol a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, NJ 07208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have a high emotional attitude and patient i get well with kids , love play around with them and teach them a lot of things , i been a nanny for the last 2 years and i have enjoyed every bit of it

karol nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684392

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: karol is a energetic nanny she has a warm caring personality at the same time respect the family rules. has 2 years of experience taking care of 2 child a boy of 6 years old and a little girl of 3 years old. duties: feeding children at breakfast,getting them dressed , packing snacks for them and driving them to school , playing games,sport activities with the children buying the grocery shopping light housekeeping duties , being a role model by setting a good example and much more ...

Additional Comments: i am bilingual and a medical assistant certified

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.