Daria a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I aspire to be a nurse and I like to help and care for people. I feel in becoming a nanny this would be the right step in being able to grow and progress my skills and abilities. As I pursue my career I feel that I will gain a sufficient amount of experience and that I will be able to carry on throughout my field.

Daria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:677953

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I worked for a agency as a caregiver for individuals with special needs. I mostly worked with teens and elders with autism and handicapped. Duties would include cooking, bathing, running errands and doing laundry and prepping meal plans for individuals with special diets. I would take the client to doctor appointments, school and engaging in leisure activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.