Nanny available in Elizabeth, NJ - 674625 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, NJ 07208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to use my experience as teacher and nanny/babysitter to keep working/taking care of children. In fact, I love my profession as nanny!

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:674625

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, QC


My past childcare experience: I have worked as nanny live in for 2 years. I took care of a lovely and energetic girl, I also had a lot of experience as housekeeping! In my country I have been a school teacher for 5 years,my students were between 4 to 6 years old! I really enjoy my profession and I always will be proud of help and participate of children development!

Additional Comments: I consider myself as very kind, patient and helpful person. So, it makes me to develop the feeling always look forward to be a great Nanny for every child I take care of, and respecting his/her as unique and special one!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.