Janette a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, NJ 07208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Raising children, educating them, and keeping them safe is the mostly rewarding job in the world. I do not see myself doing anything else.

Janette nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:592048

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: 6 Years as a Babysitter/Live Out Nanny I've worked on and off with an array of different wonderful families. Most positions which were unfortunately either temporary or part-time. 1 Year as a Au Pair/Live In Nanny Part of two different but equally as amazing families as temperary help due to life changing events like relocation and divorce. Both positions where a span of 6months and really enhanced my childcare experience.

Additional Comments: Professional Rescuer:CPR/First Aide Handle With Care Certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.