Helia a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be a nanny because I love to work with kids, and to teach them, and to care for them.

Helia nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:542192

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MA, NJ, NY, TX

My past childcare experience: I worked for 6 years as a nanny for my first family, they had a boy and I cared for him from age 6 to 12. The next family I worked for was for 2 years, twins ages 18 months, a 3 year old and 5 year old. After this I worked for over a year with a family who had triplets - they were 3 1/2 years old. In addition I have worked with many other families for at least 2 years each, and the experience was extremely rewarding.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.