Nanny available in elizabeth, NJ - 540783 -

Takisha a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Cause I like children...& i'm very responsible &reliable to take care of them...willing to teach them & do daliy activity with them...

Takisha nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:540783

8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 3 yrs for a young couple who just got married & had an adorable baby girl named jessica..but I was taking care of her mother,jennifer,while she was pregant until baby jessica was born 6lbs, 12ozs. adorable & full curly hair..i was her nanny for 3 1/2 yrs & I knew the family about & mrs. had complication in the past of miscarriage until I was there to take of mrs. until she had her baby...but they were very comfortable with me & appreciated everything I did for them that I also was their to become baby jessica nanny...& I loves every moment of it...not only the parents are nice the whole family are very generous and lovable...& I too loves them like my own family...jessica was with me almost everyday for 12hrs, 6 days a week..cause mrs. had a c-section, she had 2 bedrest for 5months & I was there though the whole process..i enjoyed it for almost 4yrs but had 2 moved 2 california for work related..they had offered me 2 come but I couldn't go cause I wanted 2 go back 2 school 2 finished nursing...they were disappointed but understand...we stay in touch...& jessica grown too a beautiful little girl...& have a little brother 1yrs named jerri...her parents told me jessica always asking when my nanny kiki coming 2 see me...i miss them so much...

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.