Nanny available in Elizabeth, NJ - 286384 - Nannies4hire.com

Geri a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I simply enjoy working with children. I am attending college to become a teacher because it is my passion. I have the patience to teach them new things and I encourage them to do well in everything they do.

Geri nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:286384

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I worked with a daycare in Virginia for a little over a year. I was a teacher for 3yr olds in a class of 20+ children. Also, I've done babysitting on the side for different families. I have taken care of a younger sibling and little cousins. I took care of a wonderful little girl as an infant until she turned 2.

Additional Comments: I am very kind and understanding towards children. I like to teach new things and I always keep parents posted on the child's day. I believe communication is key between the parents and a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.