Kara a Nanny for Hire in Elizabeth, IN 47117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has always been a passion of mine. It involves so much more than just watching children. It's being a positive influence on their lives as they grow up and that's always something I strive to do. Working with kids has always been a passion of mine and that's why I want to become a nanny. I want to grow up with a family and help raise their kids to be great individuals in society.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:693120

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting ever since I was 13. I've watched a max of 6 kids at a time, but that was a struggle. I have watched two infants before and had no problem doing so. I don't have a preferred age, I just love to watch kids in general so any age and any number of children is completely fine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.