Nanny available in Elimina park, PA - 137605 -

Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Elimina Park, PA 19027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children !

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:137605

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: .UPDATE OCT 6 2011 i BEEN WORKING FOR THE SAME FAMILLY 3 KIDS, 4, 7, AND 9 FOR THE LAST 4 YEARS THE BABY WHO IS 4 NOW IS GOING TO SCHOOL FULL TIME SO I NEED A FULL TIME JOB :(.......update September 2014 life happens... I'm a stay home mom looking for the special family who would like me to take care of their most important treasures...their children.. I have my own kid now he is 2 years old , and I would love to be able to bring him to work and have him socializing with other kids I'm a very mature an energetic person so I can take care of more then 3 kids, I know it can be hard but let me tell you this, give us a chance we can be a great addition to your family and I would treat your children like my own, no preferences , just give me the opportunity I'm the best nanny and the best cook you can have.

Additional Comments: I'm a stay home also I used to be a chef my son is 2 years old and next year he would go to school full time also I would be bringing him with me to work only Thursday to Friday he is a very smart and we'll behave kid !

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.