Grace a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, TX 78621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

- keeps me young and reminds me to notice and enjoy the little things.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:751568

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have stellar personal assistant/ nanny experience with children starting at newborn and up- I currently work with a family consisting of a special needs child and another family with 3 month old twins! I have attached my resume below along with a list of references of families that I currently work with-- Looking forward to hearing from you! Regards, Grace REFERENCES : xx: ( nanny placement) *All background checks completed by agency- criminal/ drivers license Dr. xx 3 boys ages: 7/5/2 (5 yr old special needs) Responsibilities : nanny/personal assistant Mr. & Mrs xx 2 kids. Boy/girl Ages: 8 & 4 ( 8 yr old has SEVER allergies- must carry epi pen at all times) Responsibilities: nanny Mr. & Mrs. xx 2 boys. Ages: 1 & 3 Responsibilities: nanny Blair 3 kids. 1 boy/ 2 girls aged: 3 & 3 month old twins Responsibilities : nanny *Additional references may be furnished upon request --

Additional Comments: Can start work June 1st

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.