Angela a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, TX 78621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being a nanny, and now that I have a son of my own it seems like the ideal job.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:717920

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have nannied off and on for 7 years now, for 3 families long term with up to 3 children at a time, ranging from an infant to a 7 year old. I have also babysat TONS of kiddos ranging from infants to teens. I have loved EVERY MINUTE of it. Children love me because I have a big imagination and I teach them in a playful way. I LOVE arts and crafts too :) I am not a chef, but I can cook simple meals, I can also clean if needed.

Additional Comments: I will need to bring my son with me. He is 9 months old and a great baby. Plays on his own, so he wont require much attention from me. He LOVES other children, I have already worked on sharing and petting with him. So no worries there! We also love animals, so if you have any I definitely don't mind looking after them too!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.