Nanny available in Elgin, SC - 695128 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, SC 29045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in becoming a nanny due to my passion for helping and taking care of others, and I would like the opportunity to get to do so through being your nanny. I really enjoy taking care of and interacting with children, and also think it is loads of fun! I believe that being a nanny is not only a very rewarding and enjoyable job, but also a learning experience for both myself and the children. I look forward to furthering my nanny experience!

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:695128

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Victoria and I am very interested in becoming your nanny! I am 22 years old, and from Columbia, South Carolina. I love to help others, and have focused my career around helping and servicing others. It is a passion of mine. I have prior retail, restaurant, and babysitting/nanny experience. I adore children, and have found great satisfaction in caring for the children I have. I find it to be not only a lot of fun, but also a great learning experience. I have spent many summers babysitting, and spent one summer as a nanny. I have cared for children ranging in age from 2-12 years old. I grew up with two younger sisters (10 and 12 years younger than me) and helped my mother a lot with caring for them as they grew up. I am very comfortable with children of all ages, as I have experienced and assisted with not only my sisters but family members and friends who had children as they have grown up. I would love to meet you, and your family and see what I can bring to and how I can assist with your home life! Feel free to call, email, or contact me! I'll hear from you soon! -Victoria


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.