Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, SC 29045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

first of all my passion is caring for children!!!I am a fun loving, Family oriented, patient, dependable, tustworthy, kind and caring Nanny and person who very much enjoys teaching, looking after, interacting, doing activities with, and taking Children on outings. Being a Child Care Provider just feels natural to me and of course like anything it is not with out its challenges but I enjoy every bit of it. I am creative and enjoy finding different ways in the form of activities and outings to keep Children stimulated educationally and physically.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:180505

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for all ages of children for over ten years. I have been a live-in and live- out Nanny. I have experience with special needs children in the form of three month premature twins who had medical and developemental challenges. I have also worked in a daycare setting for more than three years where I also became a Lead Teacher. I have numerous certifications and ongoing training in the area of Childhood Development. The Main one being my 90 hour Early Childhood Education Certification.

Additional Comments: As a nanny it is important to me to be adaptable to fit the family's needs. I want the Family that I Nanny for to feel safe and secure that their Children are being cared for by someone who is competent, caring, patient, attentitive, loving and will provide the kind of care for their Children that they would provide and expect.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.