Nanny available in Elgin, NE - 671843 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, NE 68636

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with youth. I have lots of experience working with them in a daycare, nanny position, classroom, coaching sports, and various sponsorships.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:671843

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I served as a nanny for a summer for a 2 month and 2 year old. I babysat for many years during my teen years. I have experience working in daycare centers for two different summers where I worked with children from infant age up to 8 years old. I am comfortable preparing meals, organizing daily activities for the children, and doing housework. I have organized and prepared all meals and snacks. Also, organized daily activities both indoor and outdoor. I have a teaching certificate, so I have worked with children of all ages, levels, abilities, and backgrounds.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.