Nanny available in Elgin, IL - 819216 - Nannies4hire.com

Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, IL 60124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have an absolute love for children and I believe I am very professional, yet also fun, when it comes to my job!

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:819216

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My name is Alissa, I am 23 years old & have been a nanny for 5 years now. I am also a mother of a beautiful 5-year-old little girl. Iím VERY outgoing, loving, patient, fun & most importantly, reliable! I can be extremely flexible when it comes to my schedule. I am CPR and FIRST AID certified. I am beginning my journey of looking for a new, long term family to grow with over the years! A little about my current family, I have been with them for about 3 years now. When I had started in early February 2015, they had 1 daughter who was 16 months old (now 4) & mom was pregnant with baby #2 who is now 2.5 years old. I have a lot of experience caring for newborns, as I was moms helper for all 3 months of her maternity leave! Sadly, they will soon no longer be needing my full time assistance as both kids will be in school. I love to help out & make YOUR life easier anyway I possibly can!! Some additional responsibilities I do are, -light house cleaning -pick up/drop off's to and from school. -all meal preparations. -any laundry needed done, including folding & putting away! I really enjoy being out doors as much as possible, playing at the park, going swimming, picnics, etc. (weather permitting of coarse!) I also LOVE LOVE LOVE playing board games & especially doing fun AND educational arts & Crafts with the kiddos! Hope I am what you are looking for in caring for your child(ren) and I look forward to hearing back from you soon!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.