Nanny available in elgin, IL - 695377 - Nannies4hire.com

kaila a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, IL 60120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed interacting with children. I love to see them learn new things and I love creating projects and games to keep them busy while also learning in a fun way. I love arts and crafts, games and music. I think that children need more interaction and physical entertainment. Especially now with how advanced technology has become. I just feel so grateful to have had my mom teach me so many artsy things as a child and I just want to pass it on.

kaila nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:695377

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have provided babysitting and nannying services over the past 10 years for children as young as 6 months to about 10 years old. Iím looking for something more long term right now as Iím looking to leave the corporate world.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.