Nanny available in Elgin, IL - 651198 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, IL 60123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children & watching them learn and grow. It brings the biggest smile to my face watching children accomplish something.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:651198

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Started working at a Daycare where I became a lead teacher in the infant/toddler room. From there, I decided to become a Nanny. I started working for a family that lasted about a year, until the mother had gotten laid off. Which meant the same for me. About a week or 2 after looking, I found the family I am currently with. I started working for them when Emily was 6 weeks old. She is now 5 1/2 years old. I also have a family of my own. Married for almost 3 years & have an almost 2 year old daughter.

Additional Comments: I do bring my daughter with me to work. Hope that's not a problem!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.