Nanny available in Elgin, IL - 639887 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, IL 60123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am very good at it. I am a firm believer in the importance of child development and enjoy being part of giving children a healthy environment to grow in.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:639887

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Sara and I am 19 years old with lots of experience with children of all ages. I started out as a mother's helper when I was nine and started babysitting when I was twelve. This past Summer I took on a job as a nanny for 4-year old triplets till they started school in the Fall. They still have me babysit as needed. I am very comfortable and competent with all ages, even newborns. My mother was a childbirth educator/doula for the majority of my life, and I often accompanied her to home births to take care of the older children and help out after the baby was born. I also tagged along on postpartum visits. I have taken CPR a total of three times since I was ten and am confident in my ability to perform if needed. I am very patient and compassionate. I love children, and am very affectionate. I can and will accomplish everything expected of me to the best of my ability.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.