Nanny available in Elgin, IL - 165419 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Elgin, IL 60120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore kids. I love being a part of teaching them new things, being there for their new experiences, and just having fun participating in all their activities.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:165419

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I took care of two girls for just over 2 years,starting when they were 2 and 4 years old.I potty trained the 2 year old, fixed them breakfast every morning, took them to the park, and did the best I could to encourage imaginative minds, creativity, learning, and fun while making sure they had guidelines on how to behave as well. Prior to that I have 2 younger siblings that I have been responsible for on numerous occasions as well as nephews and friends of the family that I have babysat for many of times. Their ages ranged from infant to 12 years old.

Additional Comments: I can't wait to meet you and your family...I hope to be a good match for you!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.