Nanny available in Eldon, MO - 766149 - Nannies4hire.com

Janet a Nanny for Hire in Eldon, MO 65026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a healthy, active, retired professional lady with an over abundance of energy and love. I adore children and animals and a desire to comfort and nurture.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:766149

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 3, a grandmother of 14 and a great grandmother of 15. I first began childcare at age 13 when my sister was born. Both my parents worked & I became her full time caregiver at night, on weekends & during summer break, as necessary, until I married. I lovingly cared for my own three children, one who was a premie (2# 3oz @ birth, 4#15 oz when able to take home 4 mos later)

Additional Comments: I am single and my family is grown, yet I have an over abundance of skills, experiences and wisdom to share.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.