Nanny available in Eldersburg , MD - 724352 - Nannies4hire.com

Bryanne a Nanny for Hire in Eldersburg , MD 21784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and I love being around them. I am interested in majoring in early childhood education, possibly special education.

Bryanne nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:724352

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have volunteered in a kindergarten classroom, at an elementary school for student events, and in a daycare center. I have much younger cousins all of whom o have babysat for. I have been watching children for 4 years.

Additional Comments: I am active and love to encourage children to socialize and get out and play. I can help with homework or do arts and crafts. I don't want children to be bored during the summer so I want to find an exciting way for them to enjoy doing things they love.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.