Nanny available in Eldersburg , MD - 720658 - Nannies4hire.com

Bryanne a Nanny for Hire in Eldersburg , MD 21784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am studying early childhood education in school and I adore children.

Bryanne nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:720658

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have had 4 years of childcare experience and I am currently in school studying to work in early childhood education. I have a younger brother (by 7 years) and 10 much younger cousins, all of whom I have had plenty of experience babysitting. I have volunteered in my mom's kindergarten classroom and I volunteered at a daycare center that my grandmother owned.

Additional Comments: I am very active and would love to be active with the children, whether it's a walk outside, a trip to the park, or anything else they may be interested in.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.