Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Eldersburg, MD 21784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My mom is a nanny, so I have grown up with kids all of my life. When I finally reached the age I could become a nanny I thought It would be an adventure to start working as a nanny myself.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684587

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, DE, MD, NJ, NY, OR, PA, VA, WA, DC, BC, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: My name is Victoria and I would love to be your children's nanny for the summer! I started babysitting since I was 12 years old and have been babysitting ever since. I use to work in a preschool program last year when I was a senior in high school. I went through many classes that have taught me about the development and how to interact with them. Right now, when I am not at college, I usually help out my mom who nanny's for children that are 1, 2, and 4 years old. I love being active with children and getting to play games and just have fun with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.