Megan a Nanny for Hire in Eldersburg, MD 21784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion and love for taking care of children. They bring much joy to my life and I hope I can bring some to theirs as well! I find teaching to be an admirable quality and part of nannying involves teaching! Children can bring so much joy and life to our lives.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:644748

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 5 children, and as a result have been Aiding in care taking since I was little! I have experience working as a preschool teacher, as well as experience nannying and babysitting as well! I am reliable, outgoing, energetic, and love to be outdoors and active.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.