Nanny available in Eldersburg, MD - 641522 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Eldersburg, MD 21784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For a while now, I've been working at a job at which I don't feel I belong. My passion is children and I want to be able to give love and care to other children as I do my own.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:641522

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I grew up with 3 brothers and 2 sisters, me being the second oldest. My dad was in the service and away most of the time so that left me at home to tend to my siblings. I've gone on vacations to babysit. There is no situation I don't know how to handle.

Additional Comments: I am a very dedicated, hardworking woman and would love to be able to put my time into something I am passionate about.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.