Nanny available in Eldersburg, MD - 609763 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Eldersburg, MD 21784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love being around kids. They are so much fun and they bring so much joy into my life. I love forming relationships with them and getting to know who they are as they grow up and become older and learn more about their own lives.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:609763

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a number of families since I was about 12 years old. I absolutely love kids and think they are so much fun to be around and to get to know. I have cared for children as young as 6 months and as old as 13 years, are well as multiple young children at once. I am extremely flexible with my schedule and want to work to accommodate your needs.

Additional Comments: I have a clear driving record, so I have yet to be pulled over, let alone receive a warning or a ticket.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.