Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Eldersburg, MD 21784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children in the daycare center where I am currently employed, but find that I don't the time to give each child the love and attention I have to give. I think working as a nanny would allow me to give each child the individual attention that they need.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:601998

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: When my own child was young, I ran a home daycare for a few years so I could spend time with him. I am currently employed as a preschool teacher in a center. I have a 90 hour certificate to be a lead teacher. I have also raised a very successful collage student, in his freshman year at the University of South Carolina.

Additional Comments: I am married and live in Eldersburg MD and am a mother of a college student. I am looking for a full time nanny position, withing 25 miles of my home. I am a very loving caring person and find it very rewarding experience to help children become well rounded and successful individuals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.