Nanny available in Elburn, IL - 505200 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Elburn, IL 60119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the because I want to do something I love. I am studying Elementary education and want to do something worth while and something that I love. I love watching kids grow and learn new things each day.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:505200

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, WA, DC, WV, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 7 years. I have worked with kids ages 0-12 and for families that had up to 7 kids. I also worked in a preschool and infant care facility for 2 years. I worked in both the preschool and the infant care room each for a year. During the time of working in this facility I was also learning the developmental and other needs of children ages 0-8. I loved every single minute of it. I also have worked in the Sunday school at my church for about 8 years primarily for kids ages 0-5 but also for kids 6-11. I have a lot of experience and I love working with kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.