Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in El Sobrante, CA 94803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I have a lot to offer. I know how to do art projects, I cook, clean, and I have plenty of energy.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:652579

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I currently work at a Montessori school not only as an Office Manager, but as a teacher's assistant as well. I have experience working with large groups of children. I have had babysitting jobs since I was 10 years old not only from within my family, but with friends and acquaintances as well. I have done a couple of nanny jobs as well. Because I work with children, I am fingerprinted through the state of California, CPR/First Aid certified, and already have a background check with no charges or felonies. Not even a ticket!

Additional Comments: This might be a deal breaker, but I would love a family who would be open to me bringing my daughter at least a couple of days a week. This would be a second job for me and I would love to be able to spend more time with her as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.