Tiana a Nanny for Hire in El Segundo, CA 90245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids. I love watching them grow up, and being apart of that growth and I love how happy they are and enthusiastic about life.

Tiana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:718822

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13. At 15, I started working at a family daycare. I would take care of up to 6 children at once from ages 2 - 7. When I was 17, I started taking care of an infant, my nephew when my sister needed me, along with still babysitting kids all ages. I would stay overnight with him if needed. I have stayed overnight with 2 infants and an 7 year old. The most hectic group of kids I have babysat was a group that consisted of a 1 year old boy, a 2 year old boy, 2 year old girl, and two 8 year old girls. While that was hectic, it was completely manageable and very fun. At 18 (feb 2015) I started nannying. I was taking care of an 8 month old baby girl. I was with her 3 days out of the week, because I had school the other days, for 8-12 hours, and sometimes with her on weekend nights. I stopped working for that family because they moved further away but occasionally I go nanny/babysit for them when I am needed. Occasionally I would watch another families baby girl, also 8 months old at the time I started.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.