Katie a Nanny for Hire in El Paso, TX 79912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, kids are my forte. My ultimate goal is to someday open my own childcare facility, whether its my own nanny company or a daycare. Learning about kids from all different ages and all is wonderful and I love seeing and being a part of what someone is going to become.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:765461

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Katie. I am 23 years old. I am energetic, focused and love kids. I've been taking care of kids since I was 12 years old as an assistant teacher at church. When I was 15 I started helping out in the nursery with newborns. I've taught the classes from newborns to 13 year olds. When I was 15 I also started babysitting as a side job in high school for extra cash taking care of kids from my church or from my neighborhood. I've done that as my job till now at 23. I have multiple families that I'm their regular babysitter for date nights, etc. When I was 22 I started my first nanny job with an incredible family. A single mom with her 9 year old son, Reagen. He was in the dual language program so I was also his tutor. Most of his homework he brought home was in Spanish. I have also babysat kids with disabilities like autism, add, and down syndrome. I'm open to live in nanny or live out nanny positions. I take classes online from my local university to have an open schedule for work. I am open to relocating if necessary and travel with the family if needed be. I genuinely love my job of working with kids and helping make the lives of working parents easier.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.