Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in El Paso, TX 79912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all, I love children! I think they are tons of fun to spend time with and they bring out my own inner child. But moreover, I grew up in a single parent home, and had a slew of babysitters and nanny's over the years myself. I know from personal experience just how much of an impact a loving caretaker can have on a young child. My nanny's and babysitters helped me do my homework and play outside and loved on me when my dad was away and couldn't do it himself. They shaped me as I grew up in such a positive way, and I would love the opportunity to do the same for the children I care for.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:737010

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Stephanie, and I am a Junior in college studying child development and education. I have over eight years of childcare experience, from babysitting and short term nanny jobs, to nursery and pre-school age teaching jobs. My greatest area of experience is with infants and children between the ages of 2 months and 5 years, however I have taken care of kids as old as 13. I am experienced with a diverse array of food preparation, including special diets and needs for children with food sensitivities or intolerance's. With my background in education, I can tutor children and help with homework. I clean and help kids accomplish chores or other tasks around the home. I am an active individual myself and love getting down on kids levels and playing alongside them whether it is indoors or outdoors. I have a drivers license with a perfect driving record and my own vehicle as well. I hope to have the opportunity to look after the most special members of your family!

Additional Comments: Thank you for your time and consideration, I hope to hear back from you and your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.