Lupe Lilia a Nanny for Hire in El Monte, CA 91731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy caring for children. I am patient, reliable & trustworthy. My plan is to relocate to Dallas, Texas from Los Angeles, CA to be closer to my daughter & granddaughter. I am in very good health and able to provide excellent character references. I do not have any criminal records, do not engage with drugs. I currently work in a hospital and love my job but wish to relocate to be closer to family. I am confident I will be an asset to any family.

Lupe Lilia nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:689419

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Mother of 2 adult children; grandmother of 3. I have worked as teacher's aide for kindergarten, first & second grade students, as well as mixed age group during after school & summer camp program. Additionally, I have worked in medical offices with pediatric patients & intermittently oversaw employer's (Gastroenterologist) children.. Although I did not complete my college education, emphasis was in Early Childhood/Bilingual education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.