Ashley a Nanny for Hire in El Mirage, AZ 85335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of a child's life and seeing the world through their perspective. They bring such joy and happiness into my life and I believe nannying is great practice for when my husband and I have kids of our own.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:633260

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: While living in Raleigh from October 2011 until August 2012 I was a full time nanny for a family with two girls, ages 4 and 6. I fixed meals for the girls, drove them to school and after-school activities, washed their clothes and did some light housekeeping. At the time I was also an occasional babysitter for a twelve year old girl whom I would watch in the evenings or stay with over a weekend when her parents went out of town. In September of 2012 I got married and moved to AZ where I am currently working as a part time nanny for a family with two girls, ages 11 and 13. My duties include picking them up from school, taking them to activities, feeding them, washing clothes and some light housework. I also occasionally babysit for a family with two girls, ages 4 and 6. I have experience with all ages from 6 months-8 years from teaching swim lessons for many summers.

Additional Comments: I am currently living in AZ but my husband and I are planning on moving back to NC once we both get jobs. My start date is flexible but would need a weeks notice to move from AZ.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.