Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in El Granada, CA 94018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore kids. I come from a big family, I am the oldest out of 5 children and have almost 20 cousins. Being a part of these kids lives and having a positive impact on their lives just like they have on mine is the biggest blessing. My goal is to inspire them and be a good role model in their lives while allowing myself o be someone they can rely on and trust.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:667295

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was in high school and I fell in love with it. I loved coming to the house and seeing the kids with a big smile on their face as I walked through the door. I would play outside with them while keeping them entertained inside as well. During my nanny position I pick up and drop off the 2 children while preparing food for them, cleaning up around the house, doing the dishes & laundry as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.